RANT: Just Answer The Question

Am I the only one who appreciates a direct answer to a question (any question), and tries to offer the same in return?

Information is OK, but I’m not going to interpret it because I’ll possibly get it wrong. So, please, include an answer.

You may get frustrated with me, but I’ve made too many errors interpreting your words through my own lense. Just. answer. the. question.

Am I the only one? Share an example that has frustrated you. Misery loves company, and a burden shared is a burden eased.

About Apophenias

I'm human. Female. Self-employed. Searching for connections in the randomness of life. Currently residing the US. ... And not quite defined by being in the midst of a biological ticking.
This entry was posted in Rants and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

